Class Registration

ENGLISH - Level 1 (03ESOLB-022)

Start On: 14th May 2019, 6:30pm
Presenter(s): Kerrin KING
Price:
$100.00 incl. gst
Enrol Online Discount: $90.00 incl. gst
Residents Discount for ESOL: $50.00 incl. gst
Refugee Status Fee: $5.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Tue, 14 May, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 2 : Wed, 15 May, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 3 : Tue, 21 May, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 4 : Wed, 22 May, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 5 : Tue, 28 May, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 6 : Wed, 29 May, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 7 : Tue, 04 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 8 : Wed, 05 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 9 : Tue, 11 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 10 : Wed, 12 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 11 : Tue, 18 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 12 : Wed, 19 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 13 : Tue, 25 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 14 : Wed, 26 Jun, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 15 : Tue, 02 Jul, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 16 : Wed, 03 Jul, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: