Class Registration

ENGLISH - Intermediate Plus (ProESOL-019)

Presenter(s): Kath DONOVAN
Price:
$100.00 incl. gst
Enrol Online Discount: $90.00 incl. gst
Residents Discount for ESOL: $50.00 incl. gst
Refugee Status Fee: $5.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Tue, 06 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 2 : Wed, 07 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 3 : Tue, 13 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 4 : Wed, 14 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 5 : Tue, 20 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 6 : Wed, 21 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 7 : Tue, 27 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 8 : Wed, 28 Aug, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 9 : Tue, 03 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 10 : Wed, 04 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 11 : Tue, 10 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 12 : Wed, 11 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 13 : Tue, 17 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 14 : Wed, 18 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 15 : Tue, 24 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 16 : Wed, 25 Sep, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: