Class Registration

ENGLISH - Level 3 (ProESOL-020)

Presenter(s): Kath DONOVAN
Price:
$100.00 incl. gst
Enrol Online Discount: $90.00 incl. gst
Residents Discount for ESOL: $50.00 incl. gst
Refugee Status Fee: $5.00 incl. gst
Sessions:
Session 1 : Tue, 22 Oct, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 2 : Wed, 23 Oct, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 3 : Tue, 29 Oct, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 4 : Wed, 30 Oct, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 5 : Tue, 05 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 6 : Wed, 06 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 7 : Tue, 12 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 8 : Wed, 13 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 9 : Tue, 19 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 10 : Wed, 20 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 11 : Tue, 26 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 12 : Wed, 27 Nov, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 13 : Tue, 03 Dec, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 14 : Wed, 04 Dec, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 15 : Tue, 10 Dec, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
Session 16 : Wed, 11 Dec, 06:30PM - 08:30PM
To enrol to this class, please select or enter the attendee details below.

Attendee Details: